Admissions are now open for the academic year 2024–25. Visit our college for an application or apply online.

The discipline committee has been formed to uphold the fair name of the institution. The committee ensures that the students abide by the rules and regulations and the code of conduct laid down by the management. It consists of faculty members who investigate and address incidents of misconduct, cheating, violence, harassment, theft or any other disruptive behaviors among students. The committee ensures fairness and adherence to established disciplinary procedures while aiming to promote a positive and safe learning environment for students.

Committee members:

Dr. V. Hemalatha, HOD, Commerce
Dr. A. Sairam, HOD, Corporate Secretaryship
Mrs. C. Maheswari, HOD, Social Work
Mrs. P. Sudharani, HOD, Tourism and Travel management
Dr. P. Balakrishnan, HOD, Economics
Mr. R. Nedunchezhian, HOD, Information Systems Management
Mr. V. Kannadasan, HOD, Business Administration
Dr. G. Sundar, HoD, Computer Application
Mrs. T. Sujatha, HOD, Computer Science
Dr. R. Kokila, HOD, Mathematics
Dr. R. Ramani, HOD,Visual Communication
Dr. D. Mary Arockia Cletus Kala, HOD, Tamil
Dr. G. Tamilselvi, HOD, English
Mr. D. Hari, HOD, Hindi
Mr. A. Abbas, Physical director
Mrs. Nalini, Physical directress
Mr. G. Dhayanithi, Assistant Professor of commerce
Mr. S. Lawrence, Assistant Professor of computer science
Mrs. Vanijothi, Assistant Professor of Tamil
Mr. M. Vijaya Kumar, Assistant Professor of English