Admissions are now open for the academic year 2024–25. Visit our college for an application or apply online.

Our college has established an Anti-Ragging Committee to combat any form of harassment or intimidation among students. This committee is composed of faculty members, who serve as vigilant guardians of student welfare and safety.

The primary objective of the Anti-Ragging Committee is to prevent, detect, and address instances of ragging - a practice characterized by bullying, harassment, or humiliation of newcomers by senior students. By enforcing strict regulations, this committee strives to cultivate a culture of respect, empathy, and mutual support within the college community.

Committee members:

Mr. V. Kannathasan, HOD, Business Administration
Dr. A. Sairam, HOD, Corporate Secretaryship
Dr. S. Arumugam, Assistant Professor of commerce
Mrs. P. Saraswathi, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Mr. L. Vigneshwaran, Assistant Professor of Computer Application
Mrs. P. Sudharani, HOD, Tourism and Travel management